Contacteer ons team

 

CEO/COO

Bruno Holthof

bruno.holthof@accentis.com

CFO

Evelien Devlieger

evelien.devlieger@accentis.com

Boekhouding/Administratie Wim De Buyn wim.debruyn@accentis.com
  Tim Wymeersch tim.wymeersch@accentis.com

Project management

Renaat Holthof

renaat.holthof@accentis.com

Site management West Vlaanderen

Wouter Bouckaert

wouter.bouckaert@accentis.com

Site management Lier Johan Van Looy johan.vanlooy@accentis.com

Technical management & consult

Erik Van de Mosselaer

erik.vandemosselaer@accentis.com

Site management Slovakia

Martin Pariza

martin.pariza@accentis.com

Servicedienst Lier Benjamin Tuffin benjamin.tuffin@accentis.com