Contact

Contacteer ons

info@accentis.com

Maatschappelijke zetel

Noorderlaan 139/3V, 2030 Antwerpen, België

Accentis Lier ( Accentis Business Center )

Duwijckstraat 17, 2500 Lier, België
T:  +32 (0)3 443 13 11
F:  +32 (0)3 443 15 11

CEO/COO

Bruno Holthof

bruno.holthof@accentis.com

CFO

Evelien Devlieger

evelien.devlieger@accentis.com

Boekhouding/Administratie Wim De Bruyn wim.debruyn@accentis.com
  Tim Wymeersch tim.wymeersch@accentis.com

Project management

Renaat Holthof

renaat.holthof@accentis.com

Site management W.VL

Wouter Bouckaert

wouter.bouckaert@accentis.com

Site management Lier Johan Van Looy                                                                                                         johan.vanlooy@accentis.com

Technical man & consult

Erik Van de Mosselaer

erik.vandemosselaer@accentis.com

Site management Slovakia

Martin Pariza

martin.pariza@accentis.com

Servicedienst Lier Frank Roseaux service@accentis.com